ZIP Album: Sigala – Brighter Days Zippyshare torrent

Image result for Sigala – Brighter Days

ZIP Album: Sigala – Brighter Days Zippyshare torrent mp3 Download


Sigala – Brighter Days Tracklist

  1. Brighter Days ft. Paul Janeway
  2. Came Here for Love w/ Ella Eyre
  3. Feels Like Home w/ Sean Paul, Fuse ODG ft. Kent Jones
  4. Just Got Paid w/ Ella Eyre, Meghan Trainor ft. French Montana
  5. We Don’t Care w/ The Vamps
  6. You Don’t Know Me w/ Shaun Frank ft. Delaney Jane
  7. Somebody w/ HRVY, Nina Nesbitt
  8. Lullabye w/ Paloma Faith
  9. Ain’t Giving Up w/ Craig David
  10. What You Waiting For? ft. Kylie Minogue
  11. Sweet Lovin’ ft. Bryn Christopher
  12. Revival ft. Cheat Codes, MAX
  13. Give Me Your Love ft. Nile Rodgers, John Newman
  14. All for Love ft. Kodaline
  15. Say You Do ft. Imani Williams, DJ Fresh
  16. Easy Love


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sigala – Brighter Days Zippyshare

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *